DIAMOND CREEK TRADERS ASSOCIATION

2017-18  COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President

Claire Nolle - Osteologic Healthcare

8 Chute Street

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E: info@osteologic.com.au

T:  9438 5062

Vice-President 

Paige O'Connor - Diamond Valley Mitre 10
95 Main Hurstbridge Road

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E: paige@timberking.com.au

T: 9438 2077

Treasurer 

Victor Wong - H & R Block

Shop C, 62 Main Hurstbridge Road

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E:  diamondcreek@hrblock.com.auu

T:  9438 6015

 

Secretary

Andrew Gillard - Darebin Travel

77 Main Road

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E:  office@darebintravel.com.au

T:  9438 3055                

 

Minute Secretary – Vacant

 

General Committee

Ron Vanderzwart - Overflow Carpets*

19 Chute Street

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E: ron@overflowcarpets.com.au

T:  9438 2280    

Gina Hallal - Platters

1/67 Main Hurstbridge Road

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E:  platters167@gmail.com.au

T:  9438 5940         

Sue Constance - Eltham Glass*

49 Chute Street

Diamond Creek   VIC   3089

E: admin@elthamglass.com

T:  9438 1970

Kathleen Coultard - Simply Beautiful Decorations
23-25 Chute Street

Diamond Creek    VIC    3089

E: kathleencoulthard@yahoo.com.au

M: 0409 678 301

 

 

General Committee con't

Paul Hooper +

Tobin Bros Funerals

49-55 Main Street

Diamond Creek   Vic   3089

E: phooper@tobinbrothers.com.au

T: 8468 1700

Steve Watson

Volumes Books

3 / 24 Chute Street

Diamond Creek    Vic   3089

E: people@volumes.com.au

T: 9438 4414

Gill Da Pasquale

Gigliola

6 / 67 Main Hurstbridge Road

Diamond Creek   Vic   3089

E: info@gigliola.com.au

T: 9438 4385

Peter Kokier

Barry Plant Real Estate

Main Hurstbridge Road

Diamond Creek

Ex Officio

Vacant

Nillumbik Shire Council

T:  9433 3111

Cr Peter Perkins

Nillumbik Shire Council

Peter.Perkins@nillumbik.vic.gov.au

T:  9433 3781                M: 0418 311 373

 

Snr Srg Wayne Spence - Victoria Police

E: wayne.spence@police.vic.gov.au

 

 

* Resigned -  May 2018

+ Resigned -  August 2018

Diamond Creek Traders Association
PO Box 234
Diamond Creek, VIC 3089
E: marketing@diamondcreekshopping.com.au